GET IN TOUCH

(706) 922-7355

4316 Washington Rd, Evans, GA‚Äč

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Google+ - White Circle

®Copyright 2020

HOURS

Mon. - Fri.

8:30am - 5:30pm

REAL ESTATE BLOG

CONTACT US

Todd Luckey
706.306.9064
tluckey@remax.net
Katie Pittman
706.564.8317
kpittman@remax.net
Fred Millard
706.513.1022
fmillard@remax.net
Mitchell Stopher
706.955.6963
mstopher@remax.net
Terri Thomas
706.830.0146
tthomas@remax.net
Bonnie Frothingham
706.832.7093
bfrothingham@remax.net
Richards Group
706.339.1111
rgroup@remax.net
Delane Ramey
706.294.1991
dramey@remax.net
Starr Crawford
706.830.0198
scrawford@remax.net
Shawna Woodward
706.399.8707
swoodward@remax.net
Mike Vandiver
706.832.7653
mvandlver@remax.net

 Braydon Woodward  

706.294.4664

braydon@mhpaugusta.com

Susan MacEwen
706.294.6795
smacewen@remax.net
Belinda Grove
509.308.4793
bgrove@remax.net
Kelley Brands
706.231.4631
kbrands@remax.net
Maly Roberts
706.945.3905
mroberts@remax.net
Lula Kanardy
706.829.7410
lkanardy@remax.net
Debbie Keaton
706.836.1933
dkeaton@remax.net
Reginal Corley
706.267.3060
rcorley@remax.net
Hannah Myers
815.263.7418
hannah.remaxpartners@gmail.com
Louie Hydrick
706.832.6263
lhydrick@remax.net
Carol Irwin
706.840.1000
cirwin@remax.net
Jenny Fletcher
706.840.1138
jfletcher@remax.net
Dylan Lyons
706.284.4585
dlyons@remax.net
Brenda Dansby
706.830.1080
bdansby@remax.net
Tina Benson
706.825.6048
tbenson@remax.net
Daniel N' Sougan
706.288.4217
danielnsougan@remax.net
Chris Sorrells
706.830.6625
chrissorrells@remax.net
JoAnn Sorrells
706.833.9140
JoAnnMary.Hopkins@remax.net